Welcome To Nagar Palika Parishad, Farrukhabad

Farrukhabad was founded by Nawab Mohammad Khan Bangash, who named it after the reigning emperor Farrukhsiyar, in 1714, the district of Farrukhabad forms part of Kanpur division. The township of Farrukhabad, Fatehgarh consist of two towns, Farrukhabad & Fatehgarh, the former being the headquarters of the Tehsil & the latter forming the headquarters of the district, both lying about 5 Kms apart. The district as it exists now is bounded by Badaun and Shahjahanpur on the north, Hardoi on the east, Kannauj on the south and district Etah & Mainpuri on the west. Rivers Ganga & Ramganga are located towards the east & Kali Nadi towards the south.

Read More
Shri Yogi Aditya Nath

Shri Yogi Adityanath

Hon'ble Chief Minister, Uttar Pradesh

Shri Asutosh Tandon

Shri Asutosh Tandon

Hon'ble Urban Development Minister

Shri Mahesh Gupta

Shri Mahesh Gupta

Hon'ble State Minister

Hon'ble Chairman

Smt. Vatsala Agarwal

Hon’ble Chairman, Nagar Palika Parishad

Executive Officer

Smt. Rashmi

Executive Officer, Nagar Palika Parishad


Maintenance of Park

Maintenance Of Park

Parks are an integral part of society as they offer various benefits to citizens like community revitalization, community engagement, as source of recreation and promote public health.

Read More

Work in Progress